Wittenberg names dean’s list

Staff Report

Several Delaware-area students have been named to the dean’s list at Wittenberg University in Springfield.

The following students maintained a 3.5 or higher grade-point average for the 2016 spring semester and earned a place on the dean’s list:

• Anna Aylor of Westerville

• Matthew Briskey of Dublin

• Keenan Buchanan of Dublin

• Caitlin Cahoon of Westerville

• James Cannell of Dublin

• Kelly Chamlis of Delaware

• Zachary Cohn of Sunbury

• Charles Davis of Dublin

• Abigail DeVantier of Dublin

• Brenna Doherty of Galena

• Alexis Gallion of Lewis Center

• Jaymi Green of Radnor

• Abigail Haab of Dublin

• Adam Headlee of Delaware

• Molly Hopson of Powell

• Joshua Hoyng of Dublin

• Hannah Hunt of Dublin

• Coleen Kletzly of Powell

• Madison Krstich of Johnstown

• Melissa Latto of Delaware

• Christopher McCoy of Dublin

• Haley Mucha of Lewis Center

• Elizabeth Nelson of Marysville

• Alison Newton of Dublin

• Jamison Pence of Lewis Center

• Michelle Pettit of Delaware

• Rachel Porrello of Lewis Center

• Dannielle Prince of Galena

• Camila Quinones of Westerville

• Ryan Roll of Dublin

• Taylor Ross of Richwood

• Rebecca Schmitthenner of Delaware

• Jessica Skoglund of Westerville

• Jessica Stayton of Sunbury

• Elizabeth Wetterstroem of Galena

• Erin Wetzel of Galena

• Brent Whitehead of Dublin

• Kayla Winn of Lewis Center

• Mark Wright of Westerville.

Staff Report

Information for this story was provided by Wittenberg University.

Information for this story was provided by Wittenberg University.