Contact Us

Sherry Fisher - Advertising Manager & General Manager

Sherry Fisher : Advertising Manager & General Manager

740-413-0897

sfisher@aimmediamidwest.com

About Sherry Fisher:

Andrew Carter - Editor

Andrew Carter : Editor

740-413-0900

acarter@aimmediamidwest.com

About Andrew Carter:

Jeanne DeWeese - Office manager

Jeanne DeWeese : Office manager

740-413-0896

jdeweese@aimmediamidwest.com

About Jeanne DeWeese:

Ben Stroup - Sports Editor

Ben Stroup : Sports Editor

740-413-0905

bstroup@aimmediamidwest.com

About Ben Stroup:

Joshua Keeran - Reporter

Joshua Keeran : Reporter

740-413-0904

jkeeran@aimmediamidwest.com

About Joshua Keeran:

Covers city government in Delaware and Powell and the Olentangy Local School District.

Glenn Battishill - Reporter

Glenn Battishill : Reporter

740-413-0903

gbattishill@aimmediamidwest.com

About Glenn Battishill:

Covers law enforcement and courts as well as Delaware City Schools. Has been with The Gazette for two years.

D. Anthony Botkin - Reporter

D. Anthony Botkin : Reporter

740-413-0902

abotkin@aimmediamidwest.com

About D. Anthony Botkin:

Covers Buckeye Valley schools and county and township government. A veteran journalist from the Dayton area.

Gary Budzak - Sunbury News editor

Gary Budzak : Sunbury News editor

740-413-0906

gbudzak@aimmediamidwest.com

About Gary Budzak: