Contact Us

Sherry Fisher - Advertising Manager & General Manager

Sherry Fisher : Advertising Manager & General Manager

740-413-0897

sfisher@aimmedianetwork.com

About Sherry Fisher:

Anthony Conchel - Editor

Anthony Conchel : Editor

740-413-0900

aconchel@civitasmedia.com

About Anthony Conchel:

Veteran editor with 35 years in newspapers. Handles all news releases and requests for news coverage for The Gazette.

Jeanne DeWeese - Office manager

Jeanne DeWeese : Office manager

740-413-0896

jdeweese@civitasmedia.com

About Jeanne DeWeese:

Ben Stroup - Sports Editor

Ben Stroup : Sports Editor

740-413-0905

bstroup@aimmedianetwork.com

About Ben Stroup:

Brandon Klein - Reporter

Brandon Klein : Reporter

740-413-0904

bklein@civitasmedia.com

About Brandon Klein:

Covers the city of Delaware and Olentangy School District. Previously worked for The Galion Inquirer.

Glenn Battishill - Reporter

Glenn Battishill : Reporter

740-413-0903

gbattishill@aimmedianetwork.com

About Glenn Battishill:

Covers law enforcement and courts as well as Delaware City Schools. Has been with The Gazette for two years.

D. Anthony Botkin - Reporter

D. Anthony Botkin : Reporter

740-413-0902

abotkin@civitasmedia.com

About D. Anthony Botkin:

Covers Buckeye Valley schools and county and township government. A veteran journalist from the Dayton area.

Gary Budzak - Sunbury News editor

Gary Budzak : Sunbury News editor

740-413-0906

gbudzak@civitasmedia.com

About Gary Budzak: