Area students on Wittenberg dean’s list


Several area students were among those recognized by Wittenberg University in Springfield recently.

The following students maintained a 3.5 or higher grade-point average for the 2015 spring semester and earned a place on the dean’s list:

• Jenna Applegett of Westerville.

• Anna Aylor of Westerville.

• Matthew Briskey of Dublin.

• Caitlin Cahoon of Westerville.

• Kelly Chamlis of Delaware.

• Zachary Cohn of Sunbury.

• Abigail DeVantier of Dublin.

• Katherine DeVantier of Dublin.

• Nathan Fairand of Dublin.

• Rebecca Fiete of Dublin.

• MacKenzie Freeman of Lewis Center.

• Jaymi Green of Radnor.

• Adam Headlee of Delaware.

• Molly Hopson of Powell.

• Hannah Hunt of Dublin.

• Coleen Kletzly of Powell.

• John Long of Dublin.

• Rachel Marks of Powell.

• Haley Mucha of Lewis Center.

• Alison Newton of Dublin.

• Andrew Pantaleano of Powell.

• Jaclyn Penny of Delaware.

• Michelle Pettit of Delaware.

• Dannielle Prince of Galena.

• Camila Quinones of Westerville.

• Allison Ruman of Westerville.

• Madison Rupp of Dublin.

• Jacob Sampson of Westerville.

• Jessica Skoglund of Westerville.

• Winston Thomas of Lewis Center.

• Elizabeth Wetterstroem of Galena.

• Brent Whitehead of Dublin.

• Kayla Winn of Lewis Center.

• Mark Wright of Westerville.

• Nathan Yoder of Westerville.

No posts to display