Area students on KSU dean’s list


Staff Report

Kent State University students were recently named to the dean’s list for superior academic achievement during the 2015 Spring semester.

Of the full-time students named to the dean’s list, many were also named to the president’s list, in recognition of an extremely high level of academic achievement.

To be named to the dean’s list, full-time students must have achieved a grade-point average of 3.40 or greater and must have completed 12 or more letter-graded credit hours.

To qualify for the president’s list, full-time students must have an average in the semester of 4.00 and must have completed 15 or more letter-graded credit hours by the end of the semester.

Delaware County students on the dean’s list include:

• Allison Christ of Delaware.

• Audrey Christ of Delaware.

• Brianna Dalton of Delaware.

• Erin England of Delaware.

• Danielle Estok of Delaware.

• Devin Hilt of Delaware.

• Rachel Ice of Delaware.

• Skye McEowen of Delaware.

• Brenna Parker of Delaware.

• Brittany Pfan of Delaware.

• Kortney Reed of Delaware.

• Robert Ressa of Delaware.

• Natalia Halmbacher of Ashley.

• Joseph Armpriester of Galena.

• Emily Chinsky of Galena.

• Madison Tyler of Galena.

• Austin Bruening of Lewis Center.

• Payton Hagerdorn of Lewis Center.

• Maria Lewis of Lewis Center.

• Chad Nugen of Lewis Center.

• Kiana Scruggs of Lewis Center.

• Madeline Steward of Lewis Center.

• Julie Balzer of Ostrander

• Nicholas Brown of Ostrander.

• Emily Ober of Ostrander.

• Nathaniel Baker of Powell.

• Richard Bray of Powell.

• Alexis DeWulf of Powell.

• Skylar Fought of Powell.

• Carol McMasters of Powell.

• Taylor Melick of Powell.

• Ryan Seibert of Powell.

• Madison Smeltzer of Powell.

• Madison Standley of Powell.

• Andrew Bergmann of Sunbury.

• Timothy Elder of Sunbury.

• Jyoti Bhattal of Westerville.

• Ryun Braxton of Westerville.

• Amanda Bush of Westerville.

• William Campfield of Westerville.

• Caroline Cicerchi of Westerville.

• Rebekah Ciesniewski of Westerville.

• Alexander Durieux of Westerville.

• Sarah Gallup of Westerville.

• Noelle Horan of Westerville.

• Grant Jackowski of Westerville.

• Mackenzie Kloepfer of Westerville.

• Adam Markin of Westerville.

• Sarah Menapace of Westerville.

• Samantha Miller of Westerville.

• Adrienne Nelson of Westerville.

• Evan Pivetz of Westerville.

• Jenna Ricker of Westerville.

• Amber Sitz of Westerville.

• Ashleigh Sitz of Westerville.

• Elizabeth Ziegler of Westerville.

• Jacqueline Boateng of Columbus.

• Jasmina Trapasso of Columbus.

Delaware County students on the president’s list include:

• Amanda Rohrlick of Delaware.

• Brianna Molitor of Lewis Center.

• Adam Wright of Lewis Center.

• Anna Bright of Powell.

• Allison Weber of Powell.

• Christopher Morelli of Westerville.

• Zachary Nickels of Westerville.

Information for this story was provided by Kent State University.

No posts to display