Area students on Capital dean’s list


Capital University in Bexley has announced its dean’s list honorees for the fall 2015 semester.

The following Delaware-area students were named to the dean’s list:

• Joshua Buck of Delaware

• Laura Lenhart of Delaware

• Jordan Lyle of Delaware

• Hannah Maynard of Delaware

• Dahkota Parish of Delaware

• Nicholas Tanuredjo of Delaware

• Dakotah Sellers of Lewis Center

• Brandyn Shipley of Powell

• Luke Wills of Lewis Center

• Patrick Avellano of Westerville

• Luke Buchanan of Westerville

• Virginia Canter of Columbus

• Gian DiMichaelangelo of Westerville

• Aidan Farrell of Dublin

• Sheldon Gordon of Westerville

• Connor Haley of Westerville

• Shengchang Jin of Westerville

• Jared Judson of Dublin

• Diana Kenny of Dublin

• Aleah Llaneza of Westerville

• Cullen McGuire of Westerville

• Colin Moore of Westerville

• Matthew Peery of Dublin

• Benjamin Prohl of Westerville

• Jacob Pulliam of Westerville

• Jan Nina Sanchez of Westerville

• Michael Sauder of Westerville

• Brandon Sholl of Johnstown

• Jack Spiller of Westerville

• Miranda Stellini of Dublin

• Sarah Yarano of Westerville

Staff Report

Information for this story was provided by Capital University.

No posts to display