Area students named to Capital provost’s list


Capital University has announced its provost’s list honorees for the fall 2015 semester.

To be named to the provost’s list at Capital, full-time, degree-seeking students must have achieved a grade-point average of at least 3.70.

The following area students were named to the list:

• Rebecca Bauserman of Delaware

• Emily Bingham of Delaware

• Bryan Glover of Delaware

• Aaron Dattilo of Sunbury

• Theresa Viola of Sunbury

• Andrea Lowe of Galena

• Robert Harlow of Lewis Center

• Kelsey Krumm of Lewis Center

• Shannon Lamar of Lewis Center

• Wesley Murray of Lewis Center

• Abigail Sturmi of Lewis Center

• Brooke Hokes of Powell

• Alicia Marinelli of Powell

• Melissa Veerman of Powell

• Sarah Alderman of Dublin

• Ryan Bigler of Columbus

• Suzanne Case of Westerville

• Taylor Collett of Westerville

• Cassidy Conti of Dublin

• Matthew Cooperman of Dublin

• Victoria Garcia of Dublin

• Sean Hassler of Westerville

• Rachel Hudson of Dublin

• Lucas LeWinter of Westerville

• Olivia McGee of Johnstown

• Joshua Pusecker of Westerville

• Stephanie Sheeley of Marysville

• Macy Stith of Westerville

• Brittany Winters of Columbus

Staff Report

Information for this story was provided by Capital University in Bexley.

No posts to display