Area students on Kent State’s president’s list


Kent State University has recognized more than 950 undergraduate students who have been named to the president’s list for fall 2015.

Area students on the list include:

• Brittany Pfan of Delaware.

• Elizabeth Doyle of Delaware.

• Megan Ayscue of Delaware.

• Anjali Dubbaka of Powell.

• Jennifer Hamilton of Powell.

• Richard Bray of Powell.

• Taylor Pirko of Galena.

• Brianna Molitor of Lewis Center.

• Brittany Maisano of Dublin.

• Caroline Hanson of Columbus.

• Grace Hanson of Columbus.

• Haruka Takabayashi of Dublin.

• Karlissa McDonald of Marysville.

• Kinnari Sorathia of Dublin.

• Marisa Waits of Dublin.

• Marissa Morris of Dublin.

• Maria Peck of Westerville.

• Rebekah Ciesniewski of Westerville.

• Ritika Gudhe of Dublin.

• Zachary Nickels of Westerville.

Undergraduate students who obtain a 4.00 grade-point average while maintaining 15 or more credit hours during the fall qualify to receive this honor.

Staff Report

Information for this story was provided by Kent State University.

No posts to display